Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Yes I had the best experience with garber Chevrolet midland I would definitely recommend to everybody Melissa and Josh was the best and polite people ever. If you need a vehicle go the barber Chevrolet midland

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I’d personally like to give Robert at Garber Chevrolet a 5 star rating. When picking up my car from service, there were a few things that popped up. From the moment he was made aware, he was right on top of them and making sure they were made right. Service like that is rare anymore and is greatly appreciated. Thanks for your prompt service Bobby and attention to detail. It’s greatly appreciated. Dianne C

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had an issue with my tire and Rob in service got my vehicle taken care of. Got me back on the road in a fair amount of time. His staff was quick and friendly. I wouldn’t go see anyone else for my vehicle repair needs. Five Stars for Rob. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Very helpful! Was able to find what I was looking for fast! Staff was full and lots of people to help.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thanks Derrick Warner! You answered all my questions, made sure I had everything needed to buy the car. The communication after work hours to make sure everything was taken care of was outstanding and above and beyond! 5 stars 🌟

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for helping us pick out our new blazer. Your knowledge of the vehicles helped make our choice much easier. Thank you again

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great service from Rob and the mechanical team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Absolutely the kindest people. They worked hard and generously to help me get a vehicle brand I’ve wanted for 20 years. I haven’t enough adjectives to describe the wonderful people at this dealership. They helped make my dream a reality. 💖

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Garber was able to accommodate a last minute oil change and tire rotation. Service was excellent as usual and wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

excellent, friendly, comfortable

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Would like to thank my sales person Bryan Densmore from Garber Chevrolet in Midland. He delivered my new truck to my driveway, spent time explaining all the new equipment, and he gave me a great deal. Will definitely head back to Garber again on my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Customer service was great. Exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Candelario is the BEST Service Conultant! 10 out of 10 He should get a bonus & a raise!!! Great customer service experience!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Very efficient on time with expectations. Good clean place to wait

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Derrick warner was our sales man and he was awesome.. I would recommend him ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I was in Midland on business and my Silverado broke down and was not drivable. Aaron got me in touch with a local towing company and he was able to get my truck in and repaired (new ECM) the next morning. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The service department was amazing. I needed an oil change immediately and they squeezed me in to get it done. Very quick service and not long of a wait at all. Amazing team. Thank you, Michelle

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Candy welcomed me and made me feel that he was determined to take care of my auto needs and answered all of my questions. He was indeed a "professional". Thank you, Garber, for hiring him.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I was surprised to see so many of your employees walking around without a face covering. I saw several signs posted stating that customers must have face coverings.......

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Allowed us time to think and discuss in private what we were thinking about purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Garber in Midland was wonderful! They made a very stressful time for our family, a little bit easier. I am very thankful for their professionalism and compassion. I will always be grateful and wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Derrick is a AWSOME car salesman! Can’t forget about the other staff members who helped me get into my dream car, wonderful people. I love my new traverse!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great dealership. Derrick was very nice, honest and informative through my car buying experience. All other staff members that I met and worked with awesome people. Garber Chevrolet Midland helped me get into the car of my dreams and the payments I could afford for my family. Very down to earth and family oriented people. Thanks again Derrick!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Only issue was communication over pricing. Bobby handled that tho as soon as he heard about my issue over not being called back.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Joe and team were absolutely amazing to work. I’m so in love with my new Trailblazer Activ and continue to rave about how much of a breeze the whole process was. I’m very glad I made the decision to call Garber and inquire about it. Thankful for the kind professionalism of the staff and the beautiful vehicle to hit the road with.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Management & mantience on my vehicle done

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This place was amazing and they constulants there were so helpful and you could tell that they were trying to get you the best deal possible glad I went there to buy my first car

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

First of all, this is my 4th vehicle I have leased from John Rule. JR is ALWAYS professional, honest, upfront, and makes buying a vehicle an easy process. I would HIGHLY recommend Garber Chevrolet and JR to anybody looking to buy or lease a Chevrolet vehicle. They TRULY treat you like family! No deception, no surprises, Garber treats their customers the right way. In an age of deception and dishonesty, it is refreshing to know that there is someone out there who values integrity, character, and loyalty. That place is Garber Chevrolet and that salesperson is John Rule. I call ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

All workers at garber were very kind and helpful and a big thanks to Don Ferguson

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

We appreciated the delivery and honesty in all the aspects of trading in our vehicle and the purchase of the new vehicle. Thank you Garber!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

The easiest online car shopping experience, they got me a deal i couldn't refuse thanks Bryce

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Rob is the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Gage made sure I wasn’t settling on my vehicle and that meant more than he knows. He was patient and understanding with all of my questions which made the difference for me to be able to make my decision.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

no comment

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Garber is a very nice dealership. Special thanks to Bryan Rettelle for being so helpful and making our new car purchase process easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bryan- great service. Very knowledgeable and kind. Business manager was great also Great place

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Service was quick and timely. Robert Jablonski was professional in handling my requests.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

JR took great care of us. We showed him the 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 crew cab that we wanted and he had us in and out. Very straight forward. Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The sales person did an excellent job finding us the right vehicle that fit my families needs. This is the 3rd car I purchased from John "JR" and will definitely continue working with him for future vehicles. He is a great person that goes the extra mile for his clients. He is an excellent representative of both Garber and Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had a great experience..and derrick went over and above..thank you for your help sir!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bryan and his team were nothing but great!!! They helped us get into something new and reliable!!! Thank you! Means the world! We will never do business else where when in the market for vehicles! ❤

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I started by clicking on a web site that looked @ dealers near me with my particular needs in a pickup. Garber was 1 of 5. Brandie called me first and had a pickup that was with double cab. Hard to find right now. I had been looking for sometime, on Cargurus as well. It was to much for my budget. I said I will keep looking. Hung up>>>>>Brandie soon called back with some added discount. I was happy with the out come. 3 days later after test drive..I drove home with my pickup. Considering the risks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Condelero waited on us. He was very professional and we'll spoken. Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and honest with the whole process. They did what they could to get me the best deal. They were so patient with all of my questions. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Tyler was our salesman and he was great

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

While waiting at Garber's to pick up our car after having it worked on, I met someone who was looking to purchase a vehicle and they asked me about the service...I was gladly able to tell them that Garber's will take care if you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Recently just got a new car from this location, they were very friendly and helpful with getting me what I was looking for, especially Carlo. Will definitely be returning for future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I was nervous for buying a new car because of going through a dealership. But Garber was super nice and not pushy at all, which is what I was nervous about for the most part. Brandi and Micah were really nice and professional. I'd gladly shop here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our service issue was diagnosed and repaired in a very timely fashion and to our complete satisfaction. Garber service is always top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

very caring. Great experience. love Melissa!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Informative, friendly and no pressure. The staff was easy to work with, thorough and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This is my 2nd time purchasing from Garber Chevrolet in Midland. Brian and Tyler were wonderful to work with. I will be back again. They did a great job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My wife mistakenly took my car in a week early for an oil change and they were able to accommodate her and where very professional and polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Kaila. She was very knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and friendly. We had fun working with her and appreciate her help!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Tyler was so helpful with buying my new truck. He looked for some time and found one that matched me perfectly. He was so friendly and had great communication. Such a nice young man.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Customer service was great, and communication was on point. I was happy with my visit and I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Bryan is excellent to work with!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful folks work here at Garber in Midland. I’ve never had a better buying experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

we love are KAI and the way they took good care of was great!! yes I would recommend you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Rob in the service dept was wonderful to work with. He took care of my cars oil change and taught an employee how to drive a manual transmission! Thanks again for a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

We love our new equinox thank you Tyler woods as our salesman you are a great person to deal with and and your job Expectation see you next time 💜💜💜

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The whole experience was great from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Kari Doty is an outstanding sales person who goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with your purchase! The entire Garber team is very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend stopping in if you're looking for a new/used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Our new car purchase was an enjoyable experience thanks to the entire Garber Midland Team (especially Joe Jennings our Sales Consultant ). We found Joe to be customer focused, personable and very professional. He guided us through the initial ordering process and communicated our order's status updates along the way. Job well done. If a new car is in your future, visit Garber Midland and ask for Joe Jennings. You will be impressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jeff and everyone else was great to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very pleased with their fast efficient service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The people there will treat you like family they really help me out getting my new car thanks Nathan and the rest of you guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I would like to thank Brandie for making our car purchase a pleasant, smooth experience. Everyone involved from start to finish were very friendly and professional! Thanks again, Jim & Christy Turk

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Garber Chevy in Midland MI.Their service department is the best from engine replacement to OIL CHANGES. I got a price of $90.00 from a fast oil change place but out the door at Garber was $35.47. Thank you Garber.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Did a great job fixing it, I just wish I would have been informed that it was going to take three hours to do, I would have not made any other plans.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Garber Chevrolet and John Rule make a good team. They really helped me through the process of buying out my lease. I will recommend them to my friends. Thank You John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thanks for the service Bryce Johnson. Every step of the way, you were there explaining things and making my used car purchase fun. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater