Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Five Stars for a dealership with an all-star staff. Choose Garber Chevrolet in Saginaw for a great selection of new & used vehicles & a service department that will take care of you after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

I went to Garber Chevrolet in Midland because I like to support and buy local. After my first visit, I received a follow up letter from the General Manager, Craig Lang thanking me for visiting his dealership. I worked with salesman, Nick Krattiger whom was able to find the exact car that I was looking for. Nick was very professional, helped me understand the trade in value of my current car and executed this transaction seamlessly. Nick was very responsive to my emails and calls. He also took the time to review the features of my new car. If you are looking for a new car, I would highly recommend seeking Nick’s help at Garber Chevrolet, Midland.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

I have bought my last three cars from Martin (now Garber Chevorlet). I purchased my most recent car this past January and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the exceptional service I received from my car salesman Nick Kerns. This is the second car I bought from him and I recommend him highly to everyone looking to buy a new car. He really knows his vehicles and it’s evident that he is truly passionate about the brand. I love Garber Chevrolet on Gratiot!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Chris , in parts dept was so helpful. He ordered the right parts to get me back on the road. Awesome !!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great service and sales Professionals! Thanks for the Trax!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018
 

I feel very fortunate to have had Phillip Miles as my salesman. The atmosphere is very relaxing and there was no high pressure salesmanship. Philip really spent a lot of time with me to make sure I found the car that felt right for me. He is very prersonable and makes you feel like your talking to a friend. I enjoyed working with him and meeting with some of the otber employees. The service center staff I met were really friendly too! It was a great experience buying my car at Garber's and I highly recommend stopping by when you're looking for a car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Very friendly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

I just recently purchased my 2nd vehicle through Nick Kerns at Garber. He utilized my GM discount and made sure to get me the best deal possible. He dedicated an entire day of texting and phone calls to get me exactly what I wanted. I live in Grand Rapids and both times, he and the finance manager has had everything ready for me once I arrive, so that things move quickly. I highly recommend his service to anyone!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018
 

I needed to find a used Terrain within 2 months. Two weeks after I talked with John, he had found a car which met all of my requirements. The purchase process couldn't have been easier. John made the experience pleasant and all the details of the sale were handled professionally. Thank you, John, for your expert help!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018
 

Could not have asked for better service. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly, smiling faces. We had a set appointment with Carlo. Not only was he friendly and smiling, he had all of the paper work prepared for our appointment. Carlo answered every single question we had, calmed any worries that we had and earned our trust in him. He put all of his knowledge and skills along with his co-workers to the test for us. Great team work!!!!!!!! I have dealt with other dealers in the past, but never any that went the extra mile or was as nice as the people at Garber. I will do all of my future business with Garber. Carlo completely changed how I felt about car dealers. He honestly does care about his customers and treats you with respect. By the time my husband and I left Garber Chevrolet, we felt like we had made a new friend, and we had a new car that we love.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review