Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

You never have to be worried about getting ripped off or being stalked by salesmen. Craig Lang runs a high quality one stop shop and I highly recommend going here.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

In and out and truthfully as to what they can and can’t do based on my request. Truly appreciate that over just saying yes and then not being done correctly. Will go back for the special service I needed once that tech is available.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Garber has always been very friendly and professional. The sales and service are second to none. I highly recommend Garber Chevrolet if you're looking for a new or used vehicle or great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

always treated very proffessionaly. schedules are always met.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Kaila Schlink was a phenomenal help in helping me make a decision on my vehicle. I felt welcomed in the dealership. Everybody was friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Garber has always been good to me

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

As always, Received an oil change that was short sweet and to the point. 🙂 Very professional people and they do a great job

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

What a wonderful experience! We were taken care of, we weren’t rushed and Nate got me exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been praising Garber non stop since we left feeling great! They care about people first and their sales second. Wonderful experience and it won’t be for awhile but I know where I’ll be going to buy another vehicle. Nathan Thrush

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Jr had process going before we got there so it went fairly quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

It took an extra day because tech didn’t reset computer before going home.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Melissa was amazing to work with on our recent truck purchase. She answered all of our questions and brought the truck to our house to test drive it overnight. We’ll definitely be back to see her again when it’s time to make another purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Another great experience buying a vehicle from Brandie. She has always been great in answering all my questions and always helpful finding the right vehicle. I have also dealt with Gary for several vehicles in the past and he has also been very helpful. It is always a fun experience. I look forward to my next vehicle purchase from them. I couldn’t ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. Thanks again!! Jeff

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

I just picked up my car after some body work. The repair looks amazing and they cleaned my car inside and outside. Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Absolutely amazing groups of guys there, shout out to Robert for getting everything I needed done in a day even tho they are slammed with worked.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I WAS very pleased with Garber and my service call . As usual staff was friendly and was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Brandie was very helpful and patient in answering my questions and guiding me through the process of buying my vehicle. Buying my Silverado was a very positive experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Last Friday my car had finally decided after almost 10 years it was done. After some thought I had decided I was just gonna take a stroll through garber and see what they had. That’s when I met Nathan, I have never dealt with someone so kind and compassionate as him. He went above and beyond way past any expectations I had. He didn’t give me that “salesman” / pushy feeling you often get when going to look at cars, he gave me a feeling of I felt like I knew him my whole life and he was going to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Last Friday my car had finally decided after almost 10 years it was done. After some thought I had decided I was just gonna take a stroll through garber and see what they had. That’s when I met Nathan, I have never dealt with someone so kind and compassionate as him. He went above and beyond way past any expectations I had. He didn’t give me that “salesman” / pushy feeling you often get when going to look at cars, he gave me a feeling of I felt like I knew him my whole life and he was going to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Just got a “gently used” SUV. Best car buying experience every! Great salesman in Don Fergerson! His quick responses and professionalism made the sale!! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Garber was very professional and very thorough with my oil change, tire rotation and vehicle inspection. I appreciated the explanations of what they found.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Friendly. quick, helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Great service! Just got my new z71 from the used vehicle department and Nathan was very informative and not pushy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great service on my GMC denali it had a whole frame replacement do to a minor accident but cause quite a bit of damage. Truck is working great and Brent and the body shop team did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

They Kept me informed thru the process

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Bryce is great! He knew exactly what questions to ask to find us the perfect truck. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

We had a terrific experience! Kari was excellent all the way!! The rest of the staff was great, too. Melissa, Josh, and the rest of the crew welcomed us like family. We highly recommend going to Garber. They treat you right and are very fair and work hard to give you the best rates. Thanks to the Garber crew for all you do! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Tyler was awesome! We got a great deal and trade in amount. The finance team was amazing and helped us get the best interest rate! It's always a pleasure doing business with Garber!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

A fantastic process from start to finish!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Picking on my car was easy and fun, even on a rainy day. Bryce helped me choose the best vehicle to suit my needs and wants! I recommend going to him for any new vehicle needs! This dealership really goes go above and beyond for all of their customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very pleased with the service received on my Equinox. Although it took over 6 weeks for GM to finally authorize Garber to replace the engine, Garber worked diligently all that time to try and find other solutions. Thank you Garber for sticking with it.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Kari & Melissa where a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was for that matter. Product knowledge and fast responses to my questions gave me a comfort level I’d never had when buying a vehicle. Thanks to all at Garner for you customer service and professionalism!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Dalton Pangborn was very helpful and saw our inquiries through for a reliable vehicle with the features we wanted. The first SUV we looked at was sold the next day by another salesman, but there was a similar vehicle on the lot and Dalton worked to give us the best deal he could. A phone call from service dept saying no cars for sale was confusing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

The courteous friendly service and product knowledge by my salesperson keeps me returning to purchase Chevrolet vehicles at Garber.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

quick, thorough, reasonably priced

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Brandie was AMAZING!!! She contacted me knowing what I wanted even when there's nothing available to choose from right now! I absolutely love my new truck! I am MORE than pleased with my experience! Way to go Garber Midland! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Sales team were all friendly. We were introduced to them all. The dealership was very clean. We were given a tour of the dealership by our salesman. Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Fourth vehicle my family has purchased from Garber in the last 3+ years. JR is great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

As always, Nathen & his team do excellent work. Had a 3pm appt and my vehicle was pulled in by 3pm. Can't reiterate how much that matters when/if I have to wait at Garber for the vehicle to be finished.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I had service work completed. Staff was professional and courteous. They provided me excellent service and took care of most of the needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Nice people and great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

1. Their "Can I help you?" greeting/acknowledgement of a guest in the service dept. is sorely lacking. I stood for 5 minutes while two employees who saw me come in continued a personal conversation. I finally had to say something and ask for Aaron who I had talked to on the phone. 2. However, Service Advisor Aaron is awesome! I stopped at the dealership when the engine light came on. I was going to be heading north and wanted to be sure that it was safe to travel. He did the electronic test to see what the problem was and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Shout out to Garber Chevrolet of Midland for working tirelessly to get me financing and find me a car that fit my budget. A special thank you to Bryce for entertaining my boys while details were worked out and the sale finalized. Everyone went above and beyond. We so appreciate your time and patience. Thank you Garber Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

I want to give a big thanks to Bryce at Garber Chevrolet in Midland. After hearing of a bad experience I had with a previous dealership and salesman, he really made my experience of buying my first car amazing. I recommend him for anyone who gets overwhelmed with car shopping or any first time buyers. He really listens to what you want and works with you to make sure that you are 100% satisfied with your choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They listened to our needs and met them exactly. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Nice people and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

It’s was excellent. Love how friendly everyone was

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Exceptional experience

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Garber Chevrolet yesterday. Aaron was courteous, efficient and the service was timely. Thanks to all at Garber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Fast, friendly and convenient service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Garber Midland Tech Service was able to fix my electrical problem when out of state dealer could not. The Service Dept did a fantastic job and helped with loaner car, then rental. Always considerate of the impact and worry this was causing me. Garber has a great service staff at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Cole is a great leader! Exceptional customer service! Bryce is loyal and personable! Candelario is thorough and diligent! These guys are exceptional!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Sales Associate(s)- Bryce Johnson & Larry Wright; General Manager Craig Lang, and Business Manager Gary Ashley, were a phenomenal team to purchase my Chevy Silverado from! They were professional, fast, efficient, and an absolute pleasure to work with. As a former car sales associates kid and growing up around the car lots myself, purchasing a vehicle can be a challenge to sell me on something (I’m a bit of a stickler). But, these guys and Bryce, made it a total breeze! From my minor requests to my major, “must haves,” they made sure I was happy and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had! Everybody was really, really helpful and professional. I got the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Kari and Melissa and they both made my purchase really smooth and lovely. They were attentive and responsive. This was the least hectic, smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The whole team really made it happen and I’m driving exactly what I was looking for, plus some. Can’t say enough good things.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Highly recommend Cole Davis and Nathaniel. Cole found me the exact Traverse I was looking for and had the best customer service from a dealership that I have ever had. Will not be buying a vehicle anywhere else because customer service there is top priority. Thank you I love my Traverse and the wonderful experience, Cole and Nathaniel.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Highly recommend Cole Davis and Nathaniel. Cole found me the exact Traverse I was looking for and had the best customer service from a dealership that I have ever had. Will not be buying a vehicle anywhere else because customer service there is top priority. Thank you I love my Traverse and the wonderful experience, Cole and Nathaniel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

The people who work there seem to really care about their customers. Even when things don’t go smoothly, they make the customer a top priority.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

we went there just to look and we found the truck that we wanted and they did a Wonderful job they did it very quickly they knew that my husband had to go to work then they know I was busy with doing mom things they took it on their behalf to go to my husband's work and let him sign the paperwork that was so kind so nice an understanding thank you so much for letting us buy from you guys

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

well in these times of almost impossible odds I was able to get a fantastic deal on a awesome car. Garber honored my gm discount when other dealers would not.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

I will definitely be telling people about the great service at garber. service was very friendly and beyond helpful. we will be doing more business with them in the future